Skip to content

Suzumiya Haruhi – New OP

June 19, 2009

The raws for Endless Eight came out around 8 hours ago and with it comes a new OP: Super Driver. This one is done by Hirano Aya and although the animation is very random but kind of in a good way, I don’t really like this song as much. Bouken Desho Desho is a lot better in my opinion.

Heck, I even think Tomare is better than this. What do you all think?

Meanwhile, I’m patiently awaiting for the subs to this. Endless Eight was quite a fun read and I can’t wait to see what KyoAni has done to show the how ever thousands of times the SOS団 have repeated the activities and then forgotten it.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 21, 2009 8:10 am

    The new opening and ending are really energetic. So I like these ones too. : D

  2. amanda permalink
    June 23, 2009 2:58 pm

    wats endless 8?

    • June 23, 2009 5:44 pm

      Endless Eight was the latest episode of Haruhi to air. I was a bit disappointed with how filler it was so I’m not blogging about it until the presume “part 2” next week.

Leave a Reply

