Skip to content

I feel like Konata right now…

April 19, 2009

This video totally explains my mood right now. 遊びたい! After being away for a week of intense camp, I feel more like Konata than Kagamin. Why do I say this? Well… when I finished watching Lucky Star, I found that my personality fitted most closely with Kagami out of all the characters. Except perhaps some of the tsundere stuff. :D

Being on a week long camp for the purpose of studying Chemistry isn’t the ideal thought for someone sane during the first week of their 2-week school break. Doing that almost killed me this week and I’m so tired from all the Chemistry material that’s running through my head. Even though this was for the ICO (Chem Olympiad) selection for New Zealand, I’m still wishing I had my week of holidays. It was worth it for learning the material (ligands, NMR, p-block, spectroscopy, thermochemistry etc) but the time frame of one week to digest what would have taken about half a year in high school/university to teach in one week is pretty insane. It’s all still running through my head. 3 hours of lectures, 2 hours of problem solving and 3 hours revision was a typical day. Unless it was a practical, then it was like 6 hours of prac work.

So right now, I really want to kick back and relax for a few days. Kinda like what Konata does all the time and just catch up on anime, go online and “rely on others”. XD I no longer feel motivated to do homework, at least right now anyway, even though I have millions of assessments next week back at school.

And yes, this is very much a filler post. I’ll get back to catching up on my anime tomorrow. What should hopefully appear tomorrow are a Code Geass R2, Haruhi-chan and some K-ON! Maybe even some others~ ^^

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kairu Ishimaru permalink
    April 20, 2009 3:37 pm

    Congratulations! XD

Leave a Reply

