Skip to content

Happy Birthday to Me

March 7, 2009

I turned 17 today. ^^

Which is pretty sweet~ I didn’t get any presents this year though unfortunately – my laptop was the main contributor as to why. But nevertheless, it was still a pretty enjoyable day.

If you like, you could send me a Black Rock☆Shooter figma I’d be very happy. XDD

black_rock_shooter_figure_01

Or the Kagami Miku Cosplay figma. Or even the real Hatsune Miku? :3

Miku figurine

3 Comments leave one →
  1. fangzhao permalink
    March 22, 2009 4:24 pm

    Hahahah. *evil grin*
    I’m six months x days (too lazy to calculate) your senior!

  2. summer barnett permalink
    August 20, 2010 7:07 am

    hey black rock shooter your the best go kik some but!!!! :)

  3. PsychoDollie permalink
    December 11, 2010 12:27 am

    Just got myself a Black Rock Shooter (non-scale) Figma for Christmas… LOL am also looking for someone to get me the scale models (as opposed to buying one for myself) :) happy hunting though

Leave a Reply

