Skip to content

Happy Valentines!

February 14, 2009

Photobucket

Happy Valentines Day! It’s Febuary the 14th after all. So there’s the scan of Mikoto and Kuroko together making some cake and chocolate hearts. ^^

Shana would also like to give you a プレゼント!

Shana-Valentines

A bit old (SnS Season 2) but it’s still a nice pic. Also, this reminds me. Shakugan no Shana III is rumored to be coming out by the end of the year. There was a recent article that said that J.C. Staff were beginning work on a new series and it narrowed down to SnS Season 3 as the only show left for them to take. I’ll try hunt down the article again, I can’t remember where I last saw it but I can’t wait for a new season of Shana.

Also, the Shana Light novels appear to be reaching an end with the latest volume just released. Not too sure where it’s up to, but I don’t want to spoil myself in case season 3 does come out.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

