Skip to content

Fixed up the themes now

December 4, 2008

Photobucket

Added my new Custom Header to the blog. It didn’t take me as long to Photoshop as I expected to, but then again most of it is taken up by the render. It features Suigintou, the first doll from Rozen Maiden.

The overall theme that I’ve currently chosen to use is Regulus by Binary Moon.

The current temporary “blavatar” (and I must say that’s an interesting choice of name…) is none other than Misaka Mikoto, Level 5 esper from Index.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

